11 Dec 6:26 AM
Temp: 42°F   Pressure: 30.30in.
Wind N (359°) at 14.0kt gusting to 16.2kt

27°54.47 N — 82°27.09 W
1315 Severn Ave. Tampa, FL 33606
813-251-1158
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date Event Name View Results
       
2016-10-20 2016 Thursday Night Fall - Race #6 View Results
2016-10-13 2016 Thursday Night Fall - Race #5 View Results
2016-09-29 2016 Thursday Night Fall - Race #4 View Results
2016-09-22 2016 Thursday Night Fall - Race #3 View Results
2016-09-15 2016 Thursday Night Fall - Race #2 View Results
2016-09-08 2016 Thursday Night Series - Fall #1 View Results
2016-09-03 2016 Labor Day Night Race View Results
2016-08-25 2016 Thursday Night Summer 2 - Series View Results
2016-08-25 2016 Thursday Night Green Flash #4 View Results
2016-08-18 2016 Thursday Night Summer #2 - Race #6 View Results
2016-08-11 2016 Thursday Night Summer #2 - Race #5 View Results
2016-08-04 2016 Thursday Night Summer #2 - Race #4 View Results
2016-07-28 2016 Thursday Night Summer #2 - Race #3 View Results
2016-07-21 2016 Thursday Night Summer #2 - Race #2 View Results
2016-07-14 2016 Thursday Night Summer #2 - Race #1 View Results
2016-07-07 2016 Thursday Night Summer #1 - Series View Results
2016-07-07 2016 Thursday Night Summer #1 - Race #6 View Results
2016-06-30 2016 Thursday Night Summer #1 - Race #5 View Results
2016-06-23 2016 Thursday Night Summer #1 - Race #4 View Results
2016-06-20 2016 Sunday Spring Series View Results